ru | ua | en | de | pl

SEO Angels: promotion, advertising, management

SEO - продвижение в ТОП10, реклама в Интернет

Integrated management of Internet sites to achieve the maximum and necessary result is the main task of the first managing agency of Internet advertising SEO-Angels. We raise the sales of our Clients to the required height - professionally, reliably, with financial guarantees.

Advertising management services, site promotion

Monetization of the project, management of reputations in the Internet (SERM), advertising for the site (contextual advertising Google, Yandex and other systems), promotion or promotion of the site: corporate website, online store, forum, social network, site optimization for search engines ( SEO) and social networks (SMO), search marketing audit (SMA) and site audit, promotion of trademarks on the Internet, as well as promotion of products, services, brands in social networks (SMM) - all these are services of our company. What complex program of advertising on the Internet is required for your company, professional Internet marketers SEO-Angels will help you determine.

At the beginning of each website promotion project, products, services, brand, we conduct a free audit of existing resources and a comparative analysis of the keyword promotion tools for our Clients. As a result of the audit, each of our Clients understands what needs to be done in the web, why it is needed, how much the necessary work is to optimize the site, promote, promote, and what the output will result. The data obtained during the professional audit and Internet marketing, as a rule, form the basis of the program for promotion of the site and promotion of goods, services, brand on the Internet.

Advertising on the Internet

Imagine the coverage of the audience of potential consumers of your goods and services: in Ukraine alone, more than 20 million people use the Internet every day, while on the Internet there are 3 to 4.5 billion people daily. And it's quite possible to reach everyone: some of the users will come to your site, some will be interested in the groups being created, blogs on social networks, some people will see the newsletter on their mail, some will find out about your brand in the forums from our "brand advocates" and so on. In all possible ways, our specialists work daily to increase the sales of the Clients of the SEO-Angels company.

With a sufficiently wide audience coverage, advertising on the Internet is much cheaper and more efficient than advertising on television, radio or billboards. In the global network, in contrast to other promotion channels, the performance indicators of advertising can be measured with sufficient accuracy, attracting the right target groups, spending a minimum of funds and time.

Why is it necessary to order ads for "SEO Angels"?

  1. Having ordered in the company SEO-Angels the management of your advertising on the Internet, you can independently monitor and adjust the expenditure of funds.
  2. At the same time, the specialists of our company monthly provide financial reports, reports on the work performed and the results achieved.
  3. In our portfolio dozens of successful completed projects, and a number of projects we are promoting now.
  4. The company is a VAT payer.
  5. We serve more than 50 clients at a time, being a division of IT-group Genesis, which provides development of web-sites, CRM, ERP-systems. This gives us the opportunity to serve projects of any complexity, including including the development and development of online stores, social networks, web applications, 1C projects and other software products.

Thus, a comprehensive approach to managing your advertising campaign is provided 100% and all the necessary questions on joint work are resolved. But most importantly, you will get exactly the result you expect!

The advertising budget in the hands of professional managers of contextual advertising, site optimizers, link managers, SMM-optimizers, Internet marketers and other professionals SEO-Angels will by all means be directed to highly effective tools for promotion of your website, promotion of the brand, goods, services, which will bring necessary the desired dividends. Prices of CEO, the cost of our other services is very affordable.

Working in the Ukrainian market since 2008, we have been consistently fulfilling all the guarantee obligations under contracts with our Clients, because each of our specialists bears personal financial responsibility for achieving the result. Call us right now, set the time and place of the meeting: (044) 379-10-10, (067) 511-53-33. Our "Angels" are ready to solve the problem of increasing sales and development of your business, raising it to a qualitatively new level!

ru | ua | en | de | pl

SEO - профессиональная реклама в Интернет, раскрутка сайта

SEO - продвижение в ТОП10, реклама в Интернет

Комплексное управление Интернет-сайтами для достижения максимального и необходимого результата – это главная задача первого управляющего агентства Интернет-рекламы SEO-Angels. Мы поднимаем продажи наших Клиентов на необходимую высоту – профессионально, надежно, с финансовыми гарантиями.

Услуги управления рекламой, раскрутка сайтов

Монетизация проекта, управление репутаций в Интернет (SERM), реклама для сайта (контекстная реклама Google, Yandex и других систем), продвижение или раскрутка сайта: корпоративного веб-сайта, Интернет-магазина, форума, социальной сети, оптимизация сайта под поисковые системы (SEO) и социальные сети (SMO), поисковый маркетинговый аудит (SMA) и аудит сайта, продвижение торговых марок в Интернет, а также продвижение товаров, услуг, брэндов в социальных сетях (SMM) – все это услуги нашей компании. Какая комплексная программа рекламы в Интернет требуется именно для Вашей компании, определить помогут профессиональные Интернет-маркетологи SEO-Angels.

В начале каждого проекта продвижения сайта, товаров, услуг, торговой марки мы проводим бесплатный аудит существующих ресурсов и сравнительный анализ инструментов продвижения по ключевым словам для наших Клиентов. В результате аудита каждый наш Клиент понимает, что требуется сделать в сфере web, зачем это нужно, сколько стоят необходимые работы по оптимизации сайта, продвижению, раскрутке, и какой на выходе получится результат. Данные полученные в ходе профессионального аудита и проведения Интернет-маркетинга, как правило, ложатся в основу программы раскрутки сайта и продвижения товаров, услуг, брэнда в Интернет.

Реклама в Интернет

Представьте себе охват аудитории потенциальных потребителей Ваших товаров и услуг: лишь в Украине более 20 миллионов человек ежедневно пользуются Интернет, в мире же он-лайн ежедневно пребывает от 3 до 4,5 миллиардов людей. И достучаться до каждого вполне возможно: часть потребителей придет на Ваш сайт, часть заинтересуется создаваемыми группами, блогами в социальных сетях, часть людей увидит рассылку на своей почте, часть узнает о Вашей торговой марке на форумах от наших «адвокатов брэнда» и так далее. Всеми возможными способами наши специалисты ежедневно работают над увеличением продаж Клиентов компании SEO-Angels.

При достаточно широком охвате аудитории реклама в Интернет существенно дешевле и эффективней, чем реклама на телевидении, радио или биллбордах. В глобальной сети в отличии от других каналов продвижения показатели эффективности рекламы можно измерить с достаточно высокой точностью, привлечь исключительно нужные целевые группы, потратив минимум средств и времени.

Почему заказать рекламу стоит «Ангелам SEO»?

  1. Заказав в компании SEO-Angels управление Вашей рекламой в Интернет, Вы cможете самостоятельно контролировать и корректировать расходование средств.
  2. При этом специалисты нашей компании ежемесячно предоставляют финансовые отчеты, отчеты о выполненных работах и достигнутых результатах.
  3. В нашем портфолио десятки успешных завершенных проектов, а ряд проектов мы продвигаем и в настоящее время.
  4. Компания является плательщиком НДС.
  5. Мы обслуживаем более 50 клиентов единовременно, являясь подразделением IT-группы Genesis, обеспечивающий разработку web-сайтов, CRM, ERP-систем. Это дает нам возможность обслуживать проекты любой сложности, выполняя в том числе доработку и разработку Интернет-магазинов, социальных сетей, web-приложений, проектов под 1С и прочих программных продуктов.

Таким образом, на 100% обеспечен комплексный подход к управлению Вашей рекламной кампанией и решены все необходимые вопросы по совместной работе. Но самое главное, Вы получите именно тот результат, которого ожидаете!

Рекламный бюджет в руках профессиональных управляющих контекстной рекламой, оптимизаторов сайтов, линк-менеджеров, SMM-оптимизаторов, Интернет-маркетологов и прочих специалистов SEO-Angels непременно будет направлен на высокоэффективные инструменты раскрутки Вашего сайта, продвижения торговой марки, товаров, услуг, что принесет необходимые желанные дивиденды. Цены СЕО, стоимость других наших услуг весьма доступна.

Работая на украинском рынке с 2008 года мы стабильно выполняем все гарантийные обязательства по договорам с нашими Клиентами, ведь каждый наш специалист несет личную финансовую ответственность за достижение результата. Звоните нам прямо сейчас, назначайте время и место встречи: (044) 379-10-10, (067)511-53-33. Наши «Ангелы» готовы решить задачу увеличения продаж и развития Вашего бизнеса, подняв его на качественно новый уровень!